Thank you to our dedicated Steering Committee.

Pictured, left to right (front row): Jennifer McClanahand, Nancy Sullivan, Jane Hull, Becky Panchot, and Jon Cozean.
Left to right (back row): Kim Long, Reverend John Goodwin, and Patti Christen.  Not pictured: Byron Taylor, Matt Sebastian, and Carol Willman.

Many thanks to the Fellowship Center Steering Committee for all their work on the GIVE. GATHER. GROW. Fundraising Campaign, and for making this dream a reality.

Campaign Steering Committee:

Nancy Sullivan, co-chair – Mission Committee Chair, Farmington Presbyterian Manor
Byron Taylor, co-chair – Mission Committee Member, Farmington Presbyterian Manor
Jon Cozean, Ph.D. – Owner/Funeral Director, Cozean Memorial Chapel & Crematory
Rev. John Goodwin – Interim Pastor, Potosi Presbyterian Church; Board Member, PMMA Board of Trustees
Jane Hull – Executive Director, Farmington Presbyterian Manor
Kim Long – Station Manager, KREI-KTJJ (Alpha Media)
Becky Panchot – Volunteer, Farmington Presbyterian Manor
Matt Sebastian – President, First State Community Bank
Carol Willman, Ph.D. – Mission Committee Member, Farmington Presbyterian Manor

PMMA Support staff:

Patti Christen, CFRE – Regional Director of Development
Jennifer McClanahand – Regional Director of Sales and Marketing
Sarah Oenning – Vice President, Department of Giving